Episode 3 content
and featured clips


“Art of Reshaping Reality”

Chapter 3 from Frank Moore’s book,
Art Of A Shaman.

Read by Michael LaBash.


The Outrageous Dream



The Uncomfortable Zones of Fun,
October 22, 2011



Cave of Dream - Espace DbD, Los Angeles, October 18, 1986



The 1st Outrageous Beauty Contest,

Mabuhay Gardens, San Francisco, California, 1978



• • •


How Mikee Met Frank


Playing With Reality, 1988, Part 1



The Outrageous Horror Show



Frank Moore’s Cabinet Of Dreams - L.A.C.E.



• • •


“To Be Free”

written and performed by Tha Archivez

Risk For Deep Love, August 4, 2012







Michael LaBash





(in order of appearance)


Opening music:

Piano by Frank Moore

An excerpt from a live performance,

"Sing Along, Jam Along, Play Along, Dance Along,

Rub Along, Move Along with Frank Moore"

for Leslie Baker's Salon, Montreal, Quebec, Canada via Skype.

Recorded March 10, 2012.



“Let Me Be Frank” (the song)

written, arranged, performed and produced by
Vinnie Spit Santino

recorded, mixed and mastered at Vinali Creative Group, Van Nuys, CA by
Vinnie Spit Santino


Vinnie Spit Santino - lead vocals, all guitars, bass

Frank Moore - vocals on bridge

Rebecca Kyler Downs - backing vocals and all harmonies

Gary Ponder - drums

Drake Peterson - trumpet

Tony Rinaldi - trombone



Chapter title animation music:

by Michael LaBash



Background music:

by Sander Roscoe Wolff




“Day of The Tomorrow Men”

Written, arranged and produced by Vinnie Spit Santino

from the album, “At War With Nature”



Excerpt from “Water Music III”

by Michael LaBash



Closing credits music:

“Mad Funk Jam at Frank Moore’s House"

written by Jerome T. Youngman

performed by Mutant Press

500 Pound Weasel Records



“To Be Free”

written and performed by Tha Archivez

Longhorn Entertainment



Photos by:

Jim Appleton

Les Barany

Ken Jennings

Steve Jennings

Tracy Kauffman-Wood

Eric Kroll

Michael LaBash

Daniel Lorenze

Linda Mac

Alexi Malenky

Diana Meyer

Debbie Moore

Colleen Neff

Dave Patrick

Kevin Rice

Annie Sprinkle

David Steinberg

Mary Sullivan



Illustrations by:

David Hochbaum

Lee Kay

Michael LaBash

Frank Moore

Justin Page

John Seabury



Additional footage:

Dave Swan’s Dog House

Betty Boop: “Minnie The Moocher” by Max Fleischer [Public Domain]

Betty Boop: “I Heared” by Max Fleischer [Public Domain]

Three Stooges: “Disorder In The Court” [Public Domain]

One Got Fat: Bicycle Safety (1963) [Public Domain]

First Year Anniversary of the Berlin Wall (1962) [Public Domain]

One World or None (1946) [Public Domain]

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari (1920) directed by Robert Wiene [Public Domain]

The Night Of The Living Dead (1968) directed by George A. Romero [Public Domain]



Editing, Animation, and Titles:

Michael LaBash



Produced by

Linda Mac & Michael LaBash



Directed by

Frank Moore



Thanks to all of the readers so far .....

Tha Archivez

Kenneth Atchley


Dr. Susan Block

Paul Couillard

Steve Davis

Stephen Emanuel

Paul Escriva

Barbara Golden

Fred Hatt

John the Baker

Dr. Richard Kerbavaz

Michael LaBash


Kirk Lumpkin

Linda Mac

Alexi Malenky

Jake McGee

Kayla Moon

Corey Nicholl

Carl Off

Vinnie Spit Santino

Erika Shaver-Nelson

Russell Shuttleworth

Linda Carmella Sibio

Gerald Smith

Megan Soriano

Annie Sprinkle

David Steinberg

Veronica Vera

Martha Wilson




And thanks to all of the musicians
who have created music for this project so far …

K. Atchley

Stephen Emanuel

Barbara Golden

Phog Masheeen

Vinnie Spit Santino

Sander Roscoe Wolff



Thanks to the crew at Coffee Conscious for keeping us going!



Thanks to Vinnie Spit Santino for the title!


Frank Moore’s Website


© 2017-2018 Inter-Relations